Skip to product information
1 of 4

Jungle Feed

Natural Fertilizer - (Pack of 4) 4 Seasons Jungle Stick Kit

Natural Fertilizer - (Pack of 4) 4 Seasons Jungle Stick Kit

Regular price €16,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One Jungle Stick is suitable for 6-8 small plants for an entire season. In addition to being compatible with organic farming , insect frass is one of the natural fertilizers with the lowest ecological impact (mainly due to the fact that insect farming uses very little water and space).

  • Suitable for all types of plants (balanced NPK 4-4-3)
  • Usable in organic farming
  • Improves rooting and protects against parasites
  • Odorless and safe for your pets
  • Developed and manufactured in France

Naturally present in the form of residues in our Jungle Stick, the chitin which makes up the shell of insects has unique benefits: it stimulates the immune system of your plants and thus helps them defend themselves against diseases!

pictogram showing that the products are made in France Our raw material comes from local insect farms: buying Jungle Feed also means supporting our farmer friends throughout France (the packaging is recyclable and made in Bordeaux)

Very compact (a few grams are enough), its slow diffusion avoids any risk of forgetting or overdosing. Little extra: it is biologically stable and therefore safe for you and your pets !

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Jungle Feed

KIT 4 SAISONS (x4 Jungle Stick)

KIT 4 SAISONS (x4 Jungle Stick)

Prix habituel €15,90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €15,90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En plus d’être compatible avec l’agriculture biologique, le frass d’insectes est l’un des engrais naturels à l’impact écologique le plus faible (dû principalement au fait que l’élevage d’insectes utilise très peu d’eau et d’espace). Convient pour 6-8 petites plantes pendant 1an 

  • Adapté à tout type de plantes (NPK équilibré 4-4-3)
  • Utilisable en agriculture biologique
  • Améliore l’enracinement et protège contre les parasites
  • Sans odeur et sans danger pour vos animaux de compagnie
  • Développé et fabriqué en France

Naturellement présente sous forme de résidus dans nos Jungle Stick, la chitine qui compose la carapace des insectes possède des bienfaits uniques : elle stimule le système immunitaire de vos plantes et les aide ainsi à se défendre contre les maladies !

Notre matière première provient d’élevages d’insectes locaux : acheter Jungle Feed, c’est donc aussi soutenir nos amis agriculteurs à travers toute la France (le packaging est quant à lui recyclable et fabriqué à Bordeaux)

Très peu encombrant (quelques grammes suffisent), sa diffusion lente vous évite tout risque d’oubli ou de surdosage. Petit plus : il est biologiquement stable donc sans dangers pour vous et vos animaux de compagnies !

Afficher tous les détails