Skip to product information
1 of 5

Jungle Feed

Natural fertilizer - Jungle Stick 10 + 2 FREE

Natural fertilizer - Jungle Stick 10 + 2 FREE

Regular price €39,90 EUR
Regular price €44,00 EUR Sale price €39,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the secret to an indoor or outdoor garden that blooms all year round with our free jungle stick pack 10 + 2. Designed for green plant lovers, this organic and sustainable pack nourishes your indoor and outdoor plants for the whole season!

Give your plants and plants balance with our NPK 4-3-3 formula, perfect for any plant variety. Thanks to the Jungle Stick, your plants will gain strength and health .

Without any odor and completely safe for all your companions , this natural fertilizer is a heartfelt choice for those who care about the health of their plants and plants as much as that of their family.

pictogram showing that the products are made in France With so many Jungle Sticks, you not only support your plants but also our French farmers . This will be felt even in your floors. In addition, our eco-designed packaging, carefully created in France, fits perfectly into a waste reduction approach.

Perfect for those who don't want to bother with calculations and measurements, our Jungle Stick releases its benefits gradually, avoiding overdose. This is the dream solution for peaceful and eco-responsible gardening. Adopt Jungle Stick and make your garden a lush and eco-friendly haven of peace.


In addition to being compatible with organic farming , insect frass is one of the natural fertilizers with the lowest ecological impact (mainly due to the fact that insect farming uses very little water and space). Suitable for 6-8 large plants for 1 year.


In summary, Jungle Stick is all of these:
  • Suitable for all types of plants (balanced NPK 4-4-3)
  • Usable in organic farming
  • Improves rooting and protects against parasites
  • Odorless and safe for your pets
  • Developed and manufactured in France

Join the Jungle Feed adventure


View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Jungle Feed

Engrais naturel - Lot de 10 "Jungle Stick" + 2 OFFERTS

Engrais naturel - Lot de 10 "Jungle Stick" + 2 OFFERTS

Prix habituel €49,95 EUR
Prix habituel €59,95 EUR Prix promotionnel €49,95 EUR
En vente Épuisé

Découvrez le secret d'un jardin d'intérieur ou d'extérieur fleurissant toute l'année avec notre pack jungle stick 10 + 2 offert. Conçu pour les amoureux des plantes vertes, ce pack bio et durable nourrit vos plantes d'intérieur et d'extérieur pour toute la saison !

Offrez à vos plantes et à vos végétaux un équilibre avec notre formule NPK 4-3-3, parfaite pour toute variété végétale. Grâce au Jungle Stick, vos plantes gagneront en force et en santé

Sans aucun odeur et totalement sûr pour tous vos compagnons, cet engrais naturel est un choix de cœur pour ceux qui tiennent à la santé de leur plantes et de leur végétaux autant qu'à celle de leur famille.

pictogramme montrant que les produits sont made in FranceAvec autant de Jungle Stick, vous soutenez non seulement vos plantes mais aussi nos agriculteurs français. Cela se ressentira jusque dans vos sols. De plus, notre packaging éco pensé, créé avec soin en France, s'intègre parfaitement dans une démarche de réduction des déchets.

Parfait pour ceux qui ne veulent pas s'embêter avec des calculs et des mesures, notre Jungle Stick libère ses bienfaits progressivement, évitant le surdosage. C'est ainsi la solution rêvé pour un jardinage serein et écoresponsable. Adoptez Jungle Stick et faites de votre jardin un havre de paix luxuriant et écoresponsable.


En plus d’être compatible avec l’agriculture biologique, le frass d’insectes est l’un des engrais naturels à l’impact écologique le plus faible (dû principalement au fait que l’élevage d’insectes utilise très peu d’eau et d’espace). Convient à 6-8  grandes plantes pendant 1an.


En résumé, Jungle Stick c'est tout ça : 
  • Adapté à tout type de plantes (NPK équilibré 4-4-3)
  • Utilisable en agriculture biologique
  • Améliore l’enracinement et protège contre les parasites
  • Sans odeur et sans danger pour vos animaux de compagnie
  • Développé et fabriqué en France

Rejoignez l'aventure Jungle Feed


Afficher tous les détails