Skip to product information
1 of 6

Jungle feed

Anti thrips, Anti midge - 2 in 1 - Jungle Buddies

Anti thrips, Anti midge - 2 in 1 - Jungle Buddies

Regular price €16,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €16,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Jungle Buddies are made from a blend of diatomaceous earth and 3 million dormant nematodes (Steinernema Feltiae). Once awakened, our tiny companions (less than 1mm and invisible to the naked eye) immediately begin their mission: search for pest larvae through your substrate and naturally eliminate thrips and soil midges from your plants!

jungle_buddies_6

  • First results visible within 48 hours to 72 hours
  • Against thrips & soil fly larvae
  • Usable in organic farming
  • Easy application by simply watering
  • Developed and manufactured in France

Fill your watering can/sprayer halfway with water then pour the entire sachet into it. Mix the solution obtained to distribute the nematodes evenly. Finish filling and start watering your plants (mix regularly). In the case of treatment against thrips, it is advisable to eliminate adult insects in addition to nematodes.

Steinernema Feltiae are nematodes that can be found naturally in certain French soils. Those at the origin of Jungles Buddies are therefore quite naturally raised and conditioned in France. As for the packaging, it was designed, printed and assembled in Gironde in close collaboration with various local players.

Compatible with organic farming, Jungle Buddies only attacks pests and therefore respects useful organisms as well as crops, human beings and even domestic animals. Our solution is durable and does not cause resistance among pests (unlike certain chemical products, etc.).


Very space-saving, each Jungle Buddies can treat a dozen plants and comes in the form of a wettable powder which can be applied with a sprayer or using a watering can. It can be used all year round and carries no risk of overdose. The little extra: unlike traditional repellents, a single use is enough to protect your indoor plants for several months!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Jungle feed

JUNGLE BUDDIES anti thrips

JUNGLE BUDDIES anti thrips

Prix habituel €15,90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €15,90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nos Jungle Buddies sont composés d’un mélange de terre de diatomée et de plusieurs millions de nématodes (Steinernema Feltiae) en dormance. Une fois réveillés, nos minuscules compagnons (moins d’1mm et invisibles à l’œil nu) débutent immédiatement leur mission : rechercher les larves des ravageurs à travers votre substrat et éliminer naturellement thrips et moucherons de terreau de vos plantes !

jungle_buddies_6

  • Premiers résultats visibles sous 48h à 72h
  • Contre les larves de thrips & de mouches de terreau
  • Utilisable en agriculture biologique
  • Application facile par simple arrosage
  • Développé et fabriqué en France

Remplissez d’eau votre arrosoir/pulvérisateur jusqu’à moitié puis versez-y la totalité du sachet. Mélangez la solution obtenue pour bien répartir les nématodes. Terminez de remplir et commencez à arroser vos plantes (mélangez régulièrement). Dans le cas d’un traitement contre les thrips, il est conseillé d’éliminer les insectes adultes en complément des nématodes.

Les Steinernema Feltiae sont des nématodes que l’on peut retrouver naturellement dans certains sols français. Ceux à l’origine des Jungles Buddies sont donc tout naturellement élevés et conditionnés en France. Quant au packaging, il a été pensé, imprimé et assemblé en Gironde en étroite collaboration avec différents acteurs locaux.

Compatible avec l’agriculture biologique, Jungle Buddies s’attaque uniquement aux nuisibles et respecte donc aussi bien les organismes utiles que les cultures, les êtres humains ou encore les animaux domestiques. Notre solution est durable et n’entraîne pas de résistances chez les ravageurs (contrairement à certains produits chimiques…).


Très peu encombrant, chaque Jungle Buddies peut traiter une douzaine de plantes et se présente sous forme d’une poudre mouillable qui peut s’appliquer au pulvérisateur ou à l’aide d’un arrosoir. Il peut être utilisé toute l’année et ne comporte aucun risque de surdosage. Le petit plus : à l’inverse des répulsifs classiques, une seule utilisation suffit à protéger vos plantes d’intérieur pendant plusieurs mois !

Afficher tous les détails